ФЭНДОМ


Saint Snow
LLSS S1Ep7 125.png
Информация
Участники
Юниты {{{Юниты }}}
Первое появление
Дебют Сезон 1 Эпизод 7

Saint Snow - группа школьных идолов в Love Live! Sunshine!!. Saint Snow состоит из двух участниц: Казуно Сары и Казуно Лии. Они считаются конкурентами Aqours.

Песни

  1. SELF CONTROL!! (Сезон 1)

Хронология

Эпизод Название
7 ТОКИО

("TOKYO")

LLSS S1Ep7 216.png

В эпизоде 7, Aqours были приглашены на мероприятие в Токио. В храме Канда, Чика слышит Казуно Сару и Казуно Лию, поющих “SELF CONTROL!!”. Несмотря на то, что эти две девушки не были знакомы с Чикой и другими участницами Aqours, Сара узнает их по PV и спрашивает о предстоящем мероприятии.Участницы Saint Snow уходят, оставляя Aqours пораженными их акробатикой и вокалом.

В месте проведения мероприятия участницы Aqours с удивлением узнают, что девушки, которых они встретили в храме, тоже школьные идолы. Сэира представляется, и эпизод заканчивается перед выступлением Saint Snow.

Эпизод Название
8 Разве не обидно?

(くやしくないの? "Kuyashikunai no?")

("Isn't it Frustrating?")

LLSS S1Ep8 004.png

В эпизоде 8 Saint Snow исполняют “SELF CONTROL!!” на сцене мероприятия в Токио, посвященного школьным идолам. После выступлений всех приглашенных групп, ни Aqours ни Saint Snow не были объявлены победителями. Результаты голосования говорят о том, что Saint Snow близки к группе победителей. Saint Snow, встретившись с Aqours, хвалят их выступление, но Сара и Лиа советуют им не принимать участия в Love Live!

Эпизод Название
12 Пора взлетать

(はばたきのとき "Habataki no Toki")

("It's Time to Fly")

LLSS S1Ep12 096.png

В эпизоде 12, Aqours отправляются в Токио, чтобы выяснить, что сделало μ's прекрасными. В Токио Чика организует Aqours встречу с Saint Snow, которые говорят Чике, что не знают, что сделало μ's и A-RISE разными. Для них самым важным была победа и путь по следам предшественников. Вместе обе группы смотрят объявление о финале Love Live!, которое будет проведено в Акиба Доум, на экране старшей школы UTX.

Gallery

Обнаружено использование расширения AdBlock.


Викия — это свободный ресурс, который существует и развивается за счёт рекламы. Для блокирующих рекламу пользователей мы предоставляем модифицированную версию сайта.

Викия не будет доступна для последующих модификаций. Если вы желаете продолжать работать со страницей, то, пожалуйста, отключите расширение для блокировки рекламы.

Также на ФЭНДОМЕ

Случайная вики

FANDOM


Spoiler Alert!
This article contains details about plotlines described in the anime.
Do not proceed unless you want to be spoiled.

Saint Snow
LLSS S1Ep7 125
Information
Members
First Appearance
Debut Season 1 Episode 7

Saint Snow is a school idol group in Love Live! Sunshine!!. Saint Snow consists of two members: Sarah Kazuno and Leah Kazuno. They are depicted as the rival group of Aqours. They wish to follow in µ's' and A-RISE's footsteps by winning the Love Live! competition.

Song

  1. SELF CONTROL!! (Season 1)

Chronology

Ep. Title
07 "TOKYO"
("TOKYO")
LLSS S1Ep7 216
In episode 7, Aqours were invited to perform at an event in Tokyo. At Kanda Shrine, Chika heard Kazuno Sarah and Kazuno Leah singing a short version of “SELF CONTROL!!”. Although the two girls were strangers to Chika and the rest of Aqours, Sarah recognized them from their PV and asked if they were in Tokyo for the upcoming event. The Saint Snow members then left, leaving Aqours impressed with their acrobatics and singing skills.

The next day at the event location, the Aqours members were surprised to find out the girls they had met at Kanda Shrine were school idols, too. Sarah introduced herself, and the episode ended just as Saint Snow were to take the stage.

08 "Isn't it Frustrating?"
(くやしくないの? "Kuyashikunai no?")
LLSS S1Ep8 004
In episode 8, Saint Snow performed “SELF CONTROL!!” on stage at a school idol event in Tokyo. While neither Aqours nor Saint Snow were announced as winners of the event, the results of the audience poll used to rank the groups showed Saint Snow was very close to being part of the winners' group. Approached by Saint Snow, Aqours was complimented on their performance but told they might be better off giving up competing in Love Live! by Sarah, and warned not to take Love Live! lightly by a teary Leah.
12 "It's Time to Fly"
(はばたきのとき "Habataki no Toki")
LLSS S1Ep12 096
In episode 12, Aqours went to Tokyo in order to find out what made μ's great. Chika had arranged for Aqours to meet up with Saint Snow, who told Chika and the others they didn’t know what made μ's and A-RISE different. To them, what mattered was winning and following in the footsteps of their predecessors. Together, both groups watched the announcement of the Love Live! finals being held at the Akiba Dome on the screen outside the UTX High School building.

Gallery

Trivia

  • Saint Snow was ranked 9th in the Tokyo idol event of Episode 7.
  • It is implied by Ruby that Saint Snow has taken part in the Love Live! more than once.
  • Saint Snow has won first place in the Hokkaido preliminaries, according to Ruby, as of Episode 11.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.