ФЭНДОМ


Love Live! The School Idol Movie

Love Live! Movie key visual 2

Love Live! School Idol Movie BD Front Cover

Love Live! School Idol Movie BD Back Cover

Дата трансляции
13 июня, 2015
Песни
Эндинг
Bokutachi wa Hitotsu no Hikari
Музыкальное сопровождение
Angelic Angel
SUNNY DAY SONG
Bokutachi wa Hitotsu no Hikari
Hello, Hoshi o Kazoete
?←HEARTBEAT
Future style
Shocking Party
As time goes by
Серии
Предыдущая
Сбывайтесь, мечты всех!
Следующая
-
Галерея Список серий

Love Live! The School Idol Movie – фильм из серии Love Live! School Idol Project. Намёк на него был в конце второго сезона. Его длительность составляет 102 минуты, а релиз в кинотеатрах Японии состоялся 13 июня, 2015. Релиз Blu-Ray версии был 15 декабря, 2015.

Первый трейлер был показан на пятом концерте μ's Go→Go! LoveLive! 2015 ~Dream Sensation!~.

Начиная с августа 2015 года, фильм транслировался в кинотеатрах за пределами Японии. В августе фильм был показан в кинотеатрах в Тайване[1][2], Гонконге[3] и Таиланде[4]. В сентябре фильм был показан в США[5], Австралии[6], Новой Зеландии, Корее, Сингапуре[7] и Мексике. Фильм дебютировал на Филиппинах[8], в Малайзии[9][10], Вьетнаме, Индонезии и Великобритании[11][12] в октябре.

Фильм является номинантом премии Японской Киноакадемии в номинации ”Лучший анимационный фильм”. Также, на Токийском Аниме Фестивале 2016, фильм был награждён как Фильм Года.

Синопсис

История в фильме начинается после событий в конце второго сезона, когда после выпускной церемонии девушки решили пройтись по территории школы, вспоминая моменты прошлого. Но, когда они подошли к воротам школы, одной из них пришло сообщение, и это послужило началом новой истории.

Несмотря на то, что μ’s чемпионы турнира школьных идолов и на их планы по роспуску группы, они узнают, что должны помочь в проведении нового мероприятия связанного с идолами! Девять девушек продолжают познавать и возвышаться в этом новом и незнакомом мире. Что ещё они могут сделать как школьные идолы? Время идёт, что было бы, если μ’s выступили как никогда?

Краткое содержание

Фильм начинается со сцены из детства второгодок. Хонока пытается перепрыгнуть лужу, Котори подбадривает её, а Уми смотрит на них из-за дерева. После множества попыток Хонока не сдаётся, но Котори просит её бросить эту затею и пойти домой, но к конце концов, Хонока перепрыгивает эту лужу.

История начинается после событий в конце второго сезона, когда Ханаё получает сообщение, и μ's бегут за ней в школу. Оказалось, что будет третий Love Live!, который хотят провести на стадионе Токио Доум. Но для того чтобы все это случилось идолам требуется бОльшая популярность. Чтобы достичь этого, организаторы отправляют μ's в Америку, где телевизионное агентство предложило снять их выступление. Хотя μ's и решили распустить группу, они соглашаются выступить, чтобы помочь Love Live! получить поддержку, пока они ещё могут выступать как школьные идолы.

Готовясь к выступлению и тренируясь в Нью-Йорке, девушки наслаждаются туризмом и, после всего этого, играет песня Hello, Hoshi o Kazoete. Немного позже, девушки спускаются в метро, но Хоноке не хватило денег на проезд, и из-за этого она разделяется со своими подругами. Потерявшись в незнакомом городе, она встречает девушку, одиноко поющую песню As Times Go By на улице. Её пение зачаровало Хоноку, и она решила подойти к ней. В разговоре Хонока узнаёт, что эта девушка тоже из Японии, и что раньше она играла в группе с друзьями. Девушка отводит её до отеля, но когда Хонока обернулась чтобы представить её подругам, девушка уже исчезла. У Хоноки остался её микрофон, и она волнуется из-за этого. Также, она хотела задать ей вопрос: “Что самое важное, для чего вы выступаете?”. Первая часть фильма заканчивается выступление с песней Angelic Angel в Нью-Йорке на Таймс Сквер.

После возвращения в Японию, μ's стали чрезвычайно популярными. Их выступление в Америке повсюду транслировалась, теперь девушки стали звёздами, и поэтому они вынуждены прятаться. Звучит песня ?←HEARTBEAT. Все их фанаты думают, что μ's всегда будут выступать, и из-за этого девушки начинают сомневаться в решении распустить группу. Они понимают, что должны дать ответ публике, и у них два пути: не переставать выступать и стать настоящими идолами или придерживаться своего решения и распустить группу. Директор Минами зовёт их к себе. Она говорит, что тоже хочет, чтобы они продолжали выступать, даже если им придется стать кем-то большим, чем просто школьные идолы. Вечером, когда Хонока думает над этим вопросом, Цубаса зовёт её поговорить. Она говорит ей о том, что μ's могут продолжить выступать также как и они и предлагает им услуги их менеджера.

Поглощенная проблемой, стоя посреди ливня, Хонока слышит знакомое пение и идёт на звук. Источником оказалась девушка, которая ей помогла в Нью-Йорке. Хонока хочет отблагодарить её и зовёт домой, но она останавливается, немного не дойдя. Девушка спрашивает Хоноку, смогла ли она найти ответ на её вопрос и затем просит её закрыть глаза. Мир вокруг Хоноки преображается, они оказываются посреди поля, в центре которого озеро. Девушка просит перепрыгнуть её через него, говоря, что, если Хонока захочет, то сможет взлететь. Она разбегается и прыгает, подтверждая этим свою любовь к школьным идолам. Во время разбега показывается, как Эли отправляет Хоноке сообщение от имени третьегодок о том, что обсудив всё, их мнение не изменилось.

На следующее утро Хонока просыпается и направляется на крышу, где все уже собрались. Девушки сходятся во мнениях, но у Хоноки есть ещё одна идея: она предлагает устроить концерт, чтобы показать красоту всех школьных идолов. Это будет их последний вклад в развитие сферы идолов. Хонока идёт в школу UTX и предлагает совместное выступление Цубасе, и она соглашается. Несмотря на разосланные сообщения школьным идолам по всех стране, мало кто из них откликнулся, и поэтому девушки решили встретиться с ними лично, чтобы передать свои чувства им. После этого звучит песня Future style.

С помощью Маки, они делятся на группы по три человека и разъезжаются по всей стране, чтобы убедить различные группы присоединиться к ним. В конце концов, центре Акибы собирается большая толпа, и начинаются приготовления к концерту. Котори и Анджу работают над костюмами, Маки и Цубаса сочиняют музыку, а Уми и Эрена придумывают текст. Вечером перед концертом, Хонока рассказывает всем о планах μ's распустить группу.

День фестиваля наступил, и девушки идут в направлении Акибы. Эли решила устроить гонку, и все девушки побежали, одна лишь Хонока отвлеклась на одиноко падающий лепесток, который напомнил ей о цветах в иллюзорном мире. После этого, она тоже начинает бежать, исполняя пируэты и чувствуя, что теперь, как и раньше, она может витать всегда, когда захочет, ведь теперь её бремя исчезло. Когда Хонока добегает до места, она замечает огромную толпу в костюмах похожих на их. Толпа расходится, чтобы освободить проход к сцене, и фестиваль начинается с песни SUNNY DAY SONG, которую поют все школьные идолы.

Новый учебный год начался в Отонокидзаке. Юкихо и Алиса рассказывают новеньким о том как μ's спасли школу и об их последнем выступлении. В конце фильма, μ's выступают в Токио Доум с песней Bokutachi wa Hitotsu no Hikari.

Сейю

Участницы μ's

  1. Косака Хонока
  2. Минами Котори
  3. Сонода Уми
  4. Нишикино Маки
  5. Хошизора Рин
  6. Коизуми Ханаё
  7. Аясе Эли
  8. Тоудзё Нодзоми
  9. Ядзава Нико

Видео

(30 секунд)

The School Idol Movie PV00:37

The School Idol Movie PV


(90 секунд)
Love Live! The School Idol Movie PV 90s01:31

Love Live! The School Idol Movie PV 90s

(PV)

LoveLive! The School Idol Movie Public Memorial PV (90s)01:36

LoveLive! The School Idol Movie Public Memorial PV (90s)


(TVCM)
LoveLive! The School Idol Movie TVCM Public Memorial ver (15s)00:16

LoveLive! The School Idol Movie TVCM Public Memorial ver (15s)

(Реклама)

Love Live! The School Idol Movie BD TVCM00:16

Love Live! The School Idol Movie BD TVCM


(Содержание)
Love Live! The School Idol Movie BD Contents PV03:11

Love Live! The School Idol Movie BD Contents PV

Разное

  • Существует множество теорий о девушке, которая помогла Хоноке в Нью-Йорке:
    • Первая теория заключается в том, что эту девушку считают будущей версией Хоноки так как, их внешность, характер и поведение схожи. Они обе думают над сложными вопросами, обе неуклюжи и у них обеих голубые глаза и рыжие волосы (правда оттенки все же отличаются). В конце их второй встречи, девушка говорит Хоноке взлететь “также как в детстве”, что говорит о том, что она знает о некоторых моментах из детства Хоноки.
    • Вторая теория заключается в том, что эта девушка попросту плод воображения Хоноки. Никто кроме Хоноки в течение всего фильма не видел её. Эту мысль подкрепляет тот факт, что когда Хонока обернулась поблагодарить девушку, она уже исчезла, и никто из подруг не заметил её. На улице, где она выступала, никто не наблюдал за ней и даже не обращал внимания. В Нью-Йорке она была единственной японкой, которую Хонока встретила недалеко от своей группы(?). В Японии, она появилась во сне Хоноки, что может значить, что девушка произвела сильное впечатление на неё.
  • Во время их первого ужина в Нью-Йорке, Котори заказала себе чизкейк, сказав, что это её любимая еда. Также, только её кружка была пустой, когда у всех остальных кружки всё ещё полные. Эта маленькая деталь является отсылкой к её сейю Учиде Ае, которая во время концертов часто пьёт воду когда её снимают.
  • Во время первой сцены, где Хонока в детстве прыгает через лужу, она поёт про себя песню SUNNY DAY SONG.

Галерея

Примечания

Обнаружено использование расширения AdBlock.


Викия — это свободный ресурс, который существует и развивается за счёт рекламы. Для блокирующих рекламу пользователей мы предоставляем модифицированную версию сайта.

Викия не будет доступна для последующих модификаций. Если вы желаете продолжать работать со страницей, то, пожалуйста, отключите расширение для блокировки рекламы.

Также на ФЭНДОМЕ

Случайная вики

FANDOM


This page uses Creative Commons Licensed content from Wikipedia (view authors).
Spoiler Alert!
This article contains details about plotlines described in the anime.
Do not proceed unless you want to be spoiled.

Love Live! The School Idol Movie

Love Live! Movie key visual 2

Love Live! School Idol Movie BD Front Cover

Love Live! School Idol Movie BD Back Cover

Air Date
June 13, 2015
Theme Songs
Ending Theme
Bokutachi wa Hitotsu no Hikari
Insert Songs
Angelic Angel
SUNNY DAY SONG
Bokutachi wa Hitotsu no Hikari
Hello, Hoshi o Kazoete
?←HEARTBEAT
Future style
SUNNY DAY SONG
Shocking Party
As time goes by
Episode Guide
Previous
Come True! Everyone's Dream
Next
N/A
Image Gallery List of Episodes

Love Live! The School Idol Movie is a movie of Love Live! School Idol Project, first announced at the end of Season 2. It has a listed screen-time of 102 minutes, and was released in Japanese theaters on June 13, 2015. It was released on Blu-Ray Disc on December 15, 2015.

Its first trailer was revealed during the 5th live concert μ's Go→Go! LoveLive! 2015 ~Dream Sensation!~.

It was released in theaters outside of Japan, starting on August of 2015. It was aired at theaters in various regions and countries including Taiwan[1][2], Hong Kong[3], and Thailand[4] in August, followed by screenings in the United States[5], Australia[6], New Zealand, Korea, Singapore[7], and Mexico in September. It debuted in Philippines[8], Malaysia[9][10], Vietnam, Indonesia, and UK on October.[11][12]

The movie was awarded one of the five Outstanding Animation Awards handed out at the 39th Japan Academy Awards, though it failed to clinch the Most Outstanding Animation Award. It was awarded the Animation Of The Year award at the Tokyo Anime Festival 2016.

Synopsis

The story of the film begins after the events of the second season, at the graduation ceremony of the third-year students. Knowing that the graduation of the third-year members means the end of μ's, the nine girls take a walk around the school filled with memories. However, when the students attempt to leave the school gates, a single email is sent to them, and the curtain on a new story for μ's is raised.

Although μ’s, the defending champions of the school idol tournament, plans to dissolve their group after the graduation of their senior members, they receive news that leads them to holding a concert event! The 9 girls continue to learn and grow in this new and unfamiliar world. What is the last thing that these girls can do as school idols? With the clock ticking, what kind of meaning will the μ’s members find in performing the most exciting live performance?

Summary

The movie begins with a scene from the second years' childhood, where Honoka is trying to jump over a puddle left from the rain, with Kotori cheering her on and Umi watching from behind a tree. Despite failing multiple times and being asked by Kotori to give up and go home instead, she finally manages to soar over it in the end.

The story takes place after the events of the second season, where μ's receives a notification that the organizers of Love Live! intend to hold a third competition, aiming to hold it within Tokyo Dome this time. But in order to achieve that dream, they require more publicity in order to have it become a sell-out concert. Therefore, to spread the appeal of school idols to even more people, they have decided to send μ's to America where a TV agency has offered to do a cover on them. Even though μ's had already decided to disband, they agree to perform in order to help Love Live! gather more support, as they are still school idols until the end of the month.

While preparing for the live and doing their training in New York, μ's continues to enjoy themselves as tourists as well, with the insert song Hello, Hoshi o Kazoete played at the end of the montage. During one of these times, however, Honoka gets separated from the rest of the group. Lost in a foreign land, she encounters a lone Japanese female singer performing on the streets, and is charmed by her beautiful voice singing As Times Go By. On the way back to the hotel, Honoka asks about her story, and realises that they were the same. The girl also used to perform music with her close friends, and ended up alone in New York after many encounters and partings. Honoka was led back to her hotel safely by the girl, but when she turned to introduce her to the rest of μ's, the girl had already vanished. Honoka was left carrying the girl's microphone set, with one question lingering in her head from their conversation: "What's most important is, whose sake do you sing for?" The first section of the movie concludes with them performing Angelic Angel in New York's Times Square and Central Park.

After returning to Japan, μ's had become tremendously popular, with the whole of Akihabara covered in their advertisements and goods. Since the video from New York was broadcasted across Japan, the girls are now stars, needing to sneak around wearing disguises, with the insert song ?←HEARTBEAT playing. But with all the fans telling them that they want μ's to continue forever, the girls' hearts begin to waver regarding their decision to disband. They realise that they have to answer to their fans, and they have only two choices. To surpass the barrier of being only school idols and become actual idols, or to hold onto their original determination and halt activities upon the third years' graduation. Principal Minami also calls them to her office, informing them that she too wishes them to continue even if they have to reinvent themselves as something other than school idols. While Honoka is fretting over the decision at night, Tsubasa calls her out on a late night ride with A-RISE, and tells her about the possibility of lengthening μ's career just like they themselves had, and introduce their management company to her.

Faced with the dilemma out in the middle of a rainstorm, Honoka hears a lone voice singing, and runs into the same singer she met before. Insisting that she needed to thank her, Honoka drags her back to her home, only to have her stop just outside, saying that that was good enough. The singer then asks if Honoka had found the answer to her question yet. After having Honoka close her eyes, the two of them are transported to a hill full of flowers, in front of a large lake. The singer then asks Honoka to jump over the lake, telling her that she definitely can fly whenever she wanted. Honoka proceeds to run down the hill and take the jump, reaffirming her love for the existence of school idols. Eli also sends Honoka a message on behalf of the third years after they had discussed it, telling her their decision to stop activities.

Honoka wakes up the next morning and heads back to the rooftop, where everyone has come to the same decision. There, Honoka announces her final idea, to hold a concert to promote all school idols as their final contribution to the industry. She goes over to UTX High School where she pitches the idea to Tsubasa, who accepts it readily. Despite having sent emails to all school idols across the country, not many of them are accepting of it, which leads Honoka to decide that they need to meet them personally in order for their feelings to get through. Future style plays after this sequence.

Using Maki's money for train fare, they head out in groups of three across the nation to convince school idols to join their endeavor. The massive crowd gathers in Akiba at the end, and begins preparing for the school idol festival to occur. Kotori and Anju work together on the costumes, while Maki and Tsubasa work on the song. On the final evening before the event, Honoka announces to everyone the news of μ's disbandment, to everyone's dismay.

The day of the festival finally arrives, and all of μ's heads towards Akiba together. As Eli decides to start a race there and μ's begins running, Honoka is distracted by a single drifting petal, reminiscent of the flowers upon the hill in the illusionary world. She begins to run while doing pirouettes and spins along the way, feeling that just like before, she really can soar anytime she wanted now with the burden off her shoulders. When she gets to the site, all of μ's is greeted by the sight of all of the school idols already there, dressed in costumes following a style similar to their own design. The massive crowd parts to give them a clear path to the stage, and the festival begins with the performance of SUNNY DAY SONG, which is now the song for all school idols.

A new school year begins in Otonokizaka High School, with Yukiho and Alisa shown as third years carrying on μ's' will and discussing their plans for the Idol Research Club. The pair give the welcoming speech to the freshmen, talking about how the school was saved by μ's and talking about their final performance. Meanwhile, a reformed μ's partakes in another Love Live preliminary. The movie concludes with Bokutachi wa Hitotsu no Hikari where μ's is shown performing at Tokyo Dome, most likely at the third Love Live!.

Cast

Japanese
English

Members of μ's

The following are the members of μ's before disbandment. It was shown in the movie that μ's was later disbanded and all of its members were graduated before the end of the movie, that is 3 years later.

  1. Kousaka Honoka
  2. Ayase Eli
  3. Minami Kotori
  4. Sonoda Umi
  5. Hoshizora Rin
  6. Nishikino Maki
  7. Koizumi Hanayo
  8. Toujou Nozomi
  9. Yazawa Nico

Videos

(30 seconds)

LoveLive! The School Idol Movie PV00:37

LoveLive! The School Idol Movie PV


(90 seconds)
Love Live! The School Idol Movie Trailer (90s ver01:31

Love Live! The School Idol Movie Trailer (90s ver.)


(English)
Love Live! The School Idol Movie - Official Trailer01:36

Love Live! The School Idol Movie - Official Trailer

LoveLive! The School Idol Movie TVCM00:16

LoveLive! The School Idol Movie TVCM

(PV)

LoveLive! The School Idol Movie Public Memorial PV (90s)01:36

LoveLive! The School Idol Movie Public Memorial PV (90s)


(TVCM)
LoveLive! The School Idol Movie TVCM Public Memorial ver (15s)00:16

LoveLive! The School Idol Movie TVCM Public Memorial ver (15s)

(TVCM)

Love Live! The School Idol Movie BD TVCM00:16

Love Live! The School Idol Movie BD TVCM


(Contents PV)
Love Live! The School Idol Movie BD Contents PV03:11

Love Live! The School Idol Movie BD Contents PV

Trivia

  • There are many differing fan theories about the woman who helped Honoka while she was lost in New York City.
    • One theory is that she is simply a future version of Honoka, as their personalities, actions and appearance have a resemblance to each other's. They both consider heavy issues, are both clumsy, and have blue eyes and orange hair (albeit different shades). Near the end of her second appearance, the woman also tells Honoka to fly, "just like you did back then," referencing Honoka jumping a large puddle at the start of the movie, which suggests that she knew about some parts of Honoka's childhood. This sequence, however, was shown almost immediately afterwards to be a dream, which makes perfect sense, because it involved Honoka teleporting from the middle of Tokyo into a plain next to a small pond, far from any buildings or city sounds. Additionally, when Honoka asked about her singing career, she informs Honoka that she and her friends had formed a group in Japan. However, the group was later disbanded, strongly implying about the dissolution of μ's.
    • The final theory was that she was simply a figment of Honoka's imagination. No other individual within the movie saw the woman, and, in fact, when Honoka turned to thank her after finding her way back to the group, hoping to introduce them to her, she was no longer there; no other member of the group saw her. In the alleys where she was performing, no-one was watching her--or even acknowledging her. In New York, she was the only Japanese individual Honoka encountered aside from her own group. In Japan, she featured heavily in one of Honoka's dreams, although that could just mean that she left a heavy impression on her.
      • This is slightly incorrect, in New York, there are a group of people who cheer when she finishes singing, meaning she was clearly seen and heard by those people,
  • During their first dinner in New York, Kotori has an entire cheesecake to herself, which is her favorite food. Additionally, she is the only member of μ's that has her cup of water almost empty while everyone else's is still full. This small detail is a reference to her voice actress Uchida Aya, who is often caught on camera drinking water during live concerts while the rest are talking.
  • During the first scene where Honoka hears a children choir as she jumps over the large rain puddle, the song being hummed is SUNNY DAY SONG.

Gallery

References

  1. Love Live! The School Idol Movie Taiwanese release Trailer by Top-Insight International
  2. Taiwanese media promoting Love Live! The School Idol Movie.
  3. Love Live! The School Idol Movie Hong Kong release Trailer by Top-Insight International
  4. Love Live! The School Idol Movie Thai release Trailer by Dream Express Thailand
  5. Love Live! The School Idol Movie American release Trailer by NIS America and Azoland Pictures
  6. Love Live! The School Idol Movie Australian release Trailer by Madman Entertainment
  7. Love Live! The School Idol Movie Singaporean release Trailer by Odex
  8. Love Live! The School Idol Movie Opens in Philippines on October 7
  9. Love Live! The School Idol Movie Malaysian release Trailer by Golden Screen Cinemas
  10. Golden Screen Cinemas (GSC) release of Love Live! The School Idol Movie in Malaysia
  11. Love Live! Worldwide Site
  12. Anime Love Live! Movie Worldwide Debut

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.